About the New Hospital

FACILITIES PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Lou Saksen, AIA, Sr. VP New Parkland Construction
214.590.7197
louis.saksen@phhs.org

Constance Jackson, Operations Coordinator
214.590.9536
constance.jackson@phhs.org

Elsa Guerrero, Executive Assistance
214.590.0555
elsa.guerrero@phhs.org

Faith Varghese, Administrative Assistant
214.590.4859
faith.varghese@phhs.org

Melissa Zook, General Clerk III
214.590.9640
melissa.zook@phhs.org

Kathy Harper, RN, MBA, EDAC, VP of Clinical Planning
214.590.0030
kathy.harper@phhs.org

Clarissa Easton, Sr. Program Manager, Logistics and Clinics
214.590.0277
clarissa.easton@phhs.org

Jennifer Croson, Sr. Program Manager, Move Activation
214.590.9014
jennifer.croson@phhs.org

Maria Dierking, Sr. Program Manager, NPC CUP
214.590.9552
maria.dierking@phhs.org

Penny Busch, Sr. Program Manager, NPC, Acute Care Hospital, East and West site
214.590.9664
penny.busch@phhs.org

Rob Nickerson, Program Manager, ACH & West site
214.590.9581
rob.nickerson@phhs.org

Gena English, AAHID, EDAC, Program Manager, NPC FF&E and Interior Design
214.590.9645
gena.english@phhs.org

Leslie Echols, Program Manager, FF&E and Interior Design
214.590.9625
leslie.echols@phhs.org

Patrick Casey, AIA, Sr. Program Controls Manager
214.590.7095
patrick.casey@phhs.org

Wendi Monroe, General Clerk III
214.590.9531
wendi.monroe@phhs.org

France Furry, General Clerk III
214.590.5129
frances.furry@phhs.org

Tom Stanfield, Director, IT Integration
214.590.9648
tom.stanfield@phhs.org

Gay Chabot, RN, Clinical Liaison, Medicine
214.590.9652
gay.chabot@phhs.org

Jodi Donovan, RN, EDAC, Clinical Liaison, Clinical Support Services
214.590.9660
jodi.donovan@phhs.org

Jessica Martinez, Director, MRD & Supply Chain Liaison NPC
214.590.9662
jessica.martinez@phhs.org

Beverly Miller, Senior Project Accountant
214.590.3125
beverly.miller@phhs.org

Vickie Metcalf, Project Financial Coordinator
214.590.9670
Vickie.metcalf@phhs.org

Machel Jaynes, Sr. Project Accountant, Construction
214.590.9598
machel.jaynes@phhs.org

Gregory Stett, Clinical Engineer
214.590.5115
gregory.stett@phhs.org

Mike Ohlhausen, Sr. Financial Analyst
214.590.6721
mike.ohlhausen@phhs.org

Craig Edwards, Sr. Financial Analyst
214.590.9669
craig.edwards@phhs.org

James Floyd, Contract Manager, Procurement
214.590.9687
james.floyd@phhs.org