About the New Hospital

FACILITIES PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Lou Saksen, AIA, Sr. VP New Parkland Construction
214.590.7197
louis.saksen@phhs.org

Jerry Nickerson, Jr., PE, CxA, CMVP, FSA, VP Engineering & Program Controls
214.590.9655
jerry.nickerson@phhs.org

Constance Jackson, Development Operations Manager
214.590.9536
constance.jackson@phhs.org

Elsa Guerrero, Operations Coordinator & Executive Assistant
214.590.0555
elsa.guerrero@phhs.org

Faith Varghese, Administrative Assistant
214.590.4859
faith.varghese@phhs.org

Amanda Villa, Administrative Assistant
214.590.0253
amanda.villa@phhs.org

Kathy Harper, RN, MBA, EDAC, VP of Clinical Planning
214.590.0030
kathy.harper@phhs.org

Clarissa Easton, Sr. Program Manager, NPC WISH Clinic Build-out, Med/Surg
214.590.0277
clarissa.easton@phhs.org

Jennifer Croson, Sr. Program Manager, NPC Move Activation
214.590.9014
jennifer.croson@phhs.org

Kristina Jones, Sr. Program Manager, NPC Bridge and Laboratory
214.590.9552
kristina.jones@phhs.org

Penny Busch, Sr. Program Manager, NPC, Acute Care Hospital, East and West site
214.590.9664
penny.busch@phhs.org

Rob Nickerson, Sr. Program Manager, NPC ACH, Logistics & West site
214.590.9581
rob.nickerson@phhs.org

Gena English, AAHID, EDAC, Program Manager, NPC FF&E and Interior Design
214.590.9645
gena.english@phhs.org

Leslie Echols, Program Manager, FF&E and Interior Design
214.590.9625
leslie.echols@phhs.org

Tom Stanfield, Director, IT Integration
214.590.9648
tom.stanfield@phhs.org

Joe Longo, IT Program Director
214.590.0213
joseph.longo@phhs.org

Peng Lee, Network Device Plan Intr. Manager
214.590.9608
peng.lee@phhs.org

Lee Newman, IT Network Engineer
214.590.2110
lee.newman@phhs.org

Bob Black, IT Network Engineer
214.590.0673
bobby.black@phhs.org

Gay Chabot, RN, Clinical Liaison, Medicine
214.590.9652
gay.chabot@phhs.org

Jodi Donovan, RN, EDAC, Clinical Liaison, Clinical Support Services
214.590.9660
jodi.donovan@phhs.org

Jessica Martinez, Clinical Liaison, Supply Chain
214.590.9662
jessica.martinez@phhs.org

Linda Castleman, RN, Clinical Liaison, WISH
214.590.9661
linda.castleman@phhs.org

Beverly Miller, Senior Project Accountant
214.590.3125
beverly.miller@phhs.org

Chelle McClain, Project Financial Coordinator
214-590-9670
rochelle.mcclain@phhs.org

Machel Jaynes, Sr. Project Accountant, Construction
214.590.9598
machel.jaynes@phhs.org

Mike Ohlhausen, Sr. Financial Analyst
214.590.6721
mike.ohlhausen@phhs.org

Michael Smith, Project Financial Analyst
214.590.9945
michael.smith2@phhs.org

Phil Romberger, Clinical Engineer Manager
214.590.9657
philip.romberger@phhs.org

Gregory Stett, Clinical Engineer
214.590.5115
gregory.stett@phhs.org

Steve Adrian, Contract Manager, NPC Procurement
214.590.9734
steve.adrian@phhs.org